OUR WEDDING WEBSITE

                     BELOW

We are Destination Wedding and Vow Renewal Specialist

Reviews from the Knot and other sources

"Phyllis is currently helping us plan our destination wedding and has done an amazing job. There's quite a bit more involved with destination weddings than I originally thought and without an expert like Phyllis to work with the resort and get all of the travel scheduled, there's no way we could do it ourselves. I highly recommend using Phyllis for any of your travel or wedding needs and can't thank her enough for helping us plan the wedding of our dreams in paradise!!"  by Skyler,  February 2011

 
  •  
    avatar
    darmenta15
    Wedding: 12/20/2013
    Member Since: 6/3/2012
    verified review
     
    Destination Wedding July 2014    posted 11/17/2014

    I have always dreamed about having a destination wedding, but I never knew it was an attainable dream.
    Immediately upon meeting Phyllis, I felt reassured that she was going to do her best to make sure my wedding would go off smoothly.
    She listened to our needs and showed us many resort options within our budget. She had updated pictures of all the resorts and she shared her first hand accounts of each. She worked with all my guests' budgets, showing them many options, and she coordinated everyone's flight. Always ensuring she gave us the best prices.
    We chose Generations Resort in Cancun and she put me in contact with the wedding coordinator from the resort.
    I chose everything from venues to food, photographers and music from a catalog online. I was a little nervous, but everything came out perfectly! Everyone in my family was very impressed.
    Their attention to detail and their friendliness is outstanding. I would highly recommend!!

     
 
 
avatar
Knottie13967744
Wedding: 5/3/2014
Member Since: 8/15/2014
verified review
 
Great Service!    posted 8/15/2014

My husband and I had an amazing honeymoon at the Sandals Royal Bahamian in Nassau, Bahamas. Phyllis Kauffman at Way To Go Vacations was very helpful and informative throughout the process of selecting our resort. My husband and I had no idea where we wanted to go for our honeymoon, and with so many options available, Phyllis helped us choose the best option for us - Sandals Royal Bahamian. She also provided us with travel tips and checklists, which proved very helpful in the midst of preparing for a wedding. In addition to resort information, Phyllis told us about all the fun activities and attractions that we could do in Nassau. By the time we started our honeymoon, we had a good plan in place. We were able to make the most out of our week in paradise, thanks to all the information provided by Phyllis and Way to Go Vacations. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© 1 Luxury Vacation